Sort:  

Thanks! I am glad you liked it. :-) Following!

Right on. I admit that I am pretty much from the stone age in my approach to music & art, perhaps that is all the more reason your stuff pops out. You are playing & experimenting w/ this medium & getting some really cool results...Reminds me how cool the 'ambient' thing is...like night & day really, as opposed to traditional: Beginning, Middle & End, Western style music!

Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it. I have been experimenting with music that has replaced rhythm with pacing, and melody with limited random notes within a scale. It is different, but I think it works for this application. Thank you for noticing. :-)

Pacing, like the tempo is changing? Anyway, it creates a nice relaxing effect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39