Sort:  

OMG, they are all so great. I think the tunnel one is my favorite!

you welcome ;) enjoy @brunotreves

Thanks @crypt07! Please keep sharing awesome content!

yes as soon ;)

That is some beautiful street art!

yees ^^) wich one the best 1 to 10 ??? @crystalpacheco

Those are amazing!

@ceciliakeirstead this is the real @rt ^^)

Great job crypt07! i love it

Incredible "StreetArt" @ Nice job

Amazing art 😉 Nice streetArt

yeeah best streetart ;)

Do you understand that you're supposed to make if very clear when you use other people's photos? All you have to do is link to the site you took them from.

Your posts are being flagged because people think you are stealing.

but it's original content

If these are your photos, then my my bad. I haven't flagged you.

Maybe write a little bit about where you took the photos. Seeing your previously flagged posts, people will assume that this is stolen work.

it's not stolen work :) i work hard all day to earn some steem power enter in my wallet and watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51