You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Satoshi launch New crypto greetings website

in #art6 years ago

I love these cards. I had a couple of card ideas and contacted them, they got back and I never had time to follow up, that was a while ago, I need to make sometime and finish the ideas I had. Love these cards, they are top notch, got that Bitcoin Pizza Day card on my desk to my right.

Sort:  

yeah I heard that you were one of the first customers... you should get on it with those ideas, sales have been really good so far! How is the quality of the cards, I haven't actually seen a hard copy.

These cards are the real deal. I can only gush on the quality, card itself is hard stock as you would get in a store on a regular card, colors are printed bright and popping (mine has been on a desk in sunlight daily and still looks brand new, kept sealed), and in one of those plastic resealable sleeves that you get in one of the higher end greeting cards you would find in a Hallmark store. That is so awesome to hear they are doing so well.

amazing, that's great to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41