You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream by Lee Bermejo

in #art6 years ago

If a third party dev could ever get the gallery system Comic Art Fans currently has going into the Steemit blockchain somehow, that would be the bees knees, but for now, I just can't deny it helped me in this situation and I have one more piece that I actually have had hanging of Batman for a while.

Secondary random story to this, I popped it out of the frame just today because of this new found account on Comic Art Fans because I just was trying to see if anything was on the back of the picture to help identify... and what was it.. a fucking drawing of Wolverine the artist started drawing for me, didn't care for, then flipped it over and drew Batman for me, which is the side I have had displayed for so long I forgot there was more art on the other side. The Wolverine piece is so damn sweet too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35