The Answer Within

in #art6 years ago

sunrise.jpg

written/photography by Mark Adam Crow

The answer is mine. It has taken a long journey and quite some time to acquire it, but at long last, it is mine. The key, the secret, the question and the answer. The catharsis is complete. I am the answer to my questions. I am the master of my thoughts. I have the choice to form and to manifest my own destiny. All power in the universe resides within, and flows through me.
What I desire is what forms in my world. My focus. My choices. My thoughts and my memories are the conductor of my perception, and my perception is the conductor of my thoughts and reality.

It is as it always has been, a matter of perspective. I am responsible for every good and every bad thing I have ever experienced. My feelings and my obsessions have put me everywhere that I have been. My choice is my destiny.
If my focus lies on the negative, then my experience will be negative. If my focus is on the positive, then my experience will be positive.

I choose my own destiny, as we all do. I am the master of my perceived universe. I will focus on good, on abundance, and love. Above all, my focus must remain in love and gratitude. Staying positive and taking responsibility for my world. Love my world and never allow the darkness to stray my thoughts. I will focus on beauty and appreciating this wonderful universe that I have been given. I can't change every universe, but I can change mine, and that power is truly awesome. My universe is the only one that I am truly aware of, and to have the ability to mold it into what I see fit is truly amazing. The power of life and creation flows through me. I have been made in the image of God, for I am God, and God is me. I am the conduit. May I be guided by love for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50