What do you all think of my work?

in #art8 years ago

Hey everyone I am Crowfromwithin aka Sayamiyazaki on Deviantart! I have been drawing ever since I could remember. I got into digital art 6 years ago when I first laid eyes on a wacom tablet. I haven't looked back since I bought my first tablet. I felt so free and even more creative with all the new programs I found online. I wanna know what you all think of my art. I welcome constructive criticism. I want to better myself the best I can.

Sort:  

Nice work! You've got a great Disney-esque look going on there :)

Thank you so much! I am glad I pulled of the Disney look >w<

So, I actually ended up going and taking a look through your Deviantart, and you have some serious talent going there. I'm guessing your workflow is mostly digital? You seem to really have a great grasp of doing lighting using colour to striking effect. These two pieces in particular caught my eye in that regard:

http://sayamiyazaki.deviantart.com/art/Eva-Amphibian-536606168

http://sayamiyazaki.deviantart.com/art/Cherry-Splatter-596927829

Anyway, just wanted to say keep up the great work, and keep posting on Steemit. You've got talent, I'm sure that will be recognized here :)

Aww thank you so much for the feedback. I really appreciate it and yeah I just do digital artwork. I started out with traditional but once I found out about digital art I was like "wow I gotta try this". ^w^ I shall keep up the great work as you say and keep posting heheh.

WOW that is good thank you for sharing

Thank you and np! ^w^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50