ARTIST /// P.G. TIELE /// A few of my paintings

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Is anyone familiar with P.G. Tiele? I have around 35 of his paintings. I do love his work. P.G. Tiele was a citizen of Italy where he was born and raised. His work is mainly impressionism in oil paintings. He does have a few paintings out there in the World with sketching, and other type of work. Tiele died sometime in the late 1970's, so when I come across a good deal on one of his paintings I'm sure to snatch it up. His works run usually from $80 - $500. If you come across any of his work you might want to think about a purchase. I hope you enjoy some of my photo's I'm posting. Have a great day.
Here are a few examples of P.G. Tiele's work.

(All photos of the paintings were taken by me, @crowe on Steemit)
(All paintings that are photographed are from my personal collection)

Sort:  

So mesmerizing.

They are lovely. I googled his name and your posting was at the top of the search. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80