You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Painting: Twilight Fairy

in #art7 years ago

Hey @coloringiship! This is BEAUTIFUL! So much so that I included it in my article here along with this post tagged with your username so hopefully you get a few more followers!

If you would like me to add you to my list of #SteemianArtists that I share work from over time, just re-steem this piece and tag a Steemian Artist in the comments :)

I like promoting Steemian Artists within my #trading posts because it gives everyone a change of pace AND supports the art community! Please feel free to make suggestions - keep up the amazing artwork!

Sort:  

Thank you @crowdedmind. I will check out your post. Thanks for tagging me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17