You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holi-Art Day #79: Burn it!

in #art6 years ago

Snowman burning? Really? Like, would you douse it in gasoline first? Ok, I'm going to have to google that.

On the same note, I was shocked to see so much bare ground as I was out an about in town today! And Walmart had kayaks out front, but still had piles of snow in their parking lots!Isn't that an interesting dichotomy?

Our garden is still under 2-3 feet of snow! How are you guys doing with it? I imagine it's mostly melted, right? Anyway, you killed it, yet again... Um, figuratively and yeah, literally..

Poor Frosty!!

Sort:  

Gasoline and a match? I am so down! Let's make it happen! haha

Haha All of the summer items are coming out and the snow is gone from the Cd'A area...for the moment. I mean, it is Idaho. lol

Yikes! Time to get the kiddos some shovels! ;)

Thanks so much for your awesome support, @crowbarmama!

Sounds like rigaronib might be due for a dLive snowman burning session! Lol!

Hahaha Seems that way, doesn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46