You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holi-Art Day #57: For Pete's Sake!

in #art6 years ago

I love that you show the steps to your artwork! I just set up an alt- account for my kids' to use as a homeschool project, and I'm making a list of who they will follow. Your artwork seems to always be family-friendly, (BIG thumbs UP!) so you're on the list! They are having fun with some cartooning, mostly Lego characters, more specifically Ninjago, but they tinker with animals and miscellaneous too. I'm sure they'll enjoy your posts!

Sort:  

Woohoo! I'm glad to hear that I am worthy! :D
I would love to see some of their art - what is their handle?

@crowbarkids, but they haven't posted their artwork yet. Yesterday, we spent some time going through your holi-art. They were pretty surprised to hear about so many off-the-wall holidays. I think their favorite was the tortilla chip that was going to swallow the sword, but you made it a light saber. 😁😁

Haha Hey, well I'm glad that they enjoyed going through those posts! :)
Just followed them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48