You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arts & Craft #1 - Paper Quiling for Teacher's Day

in #art6 years ago

Ooooh I love these @khimgoh! I’m so proud of you for quickly getting your ideas and supplies together to help your little guy! I love how simple yet sooo cute these are! I also like that they take minimum supplies.

Lol that’s so funny that you found out through @elizacheng you could have gotten some tools
to make it easier. But as you said you enjoyed spending all of that quality time with your son...who is such a cutie pie btw! He looks so proud and pleased with his teacher projects! Great job Mama!! Now go and rest your neck and fingers lol!! 😄😉

Sort:  

Hey @crosheille yeah my poor fingers and neck! Took quite a few days to get over it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56