You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Invitation to Crafters - #NeedleworkMonday

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am just at a loss of words at just how incredibly Amazing you are @crystalize!!! Thank you so much for putting out all of this effort to help share this invitation and spread the word for others to join in on Monday’s! When you said you would help you surely meant that! 😃. I love this post you made and I hope it finds many crafters along the way. Resteeming to spread the word!!! Where have you been all of my Steemit life Lol!!! I’m so glad to have met you and to have found your beautiful work!!! I can’t wait for others to see what you do! 😉💝

Sort:  

It is my pleasure, @croshellie! Hopefully we will get a huge following of fantastic crafters, filling the the blockchain with their art on Mondays.

I absolutely hope so!!! Monday’s have been so much better since starting this, it can only grow from here!!! With people like you on board I have no doubts about it ;)

BTW, I fixed "@Croshellie" in the original blog post, and I'll start working the replies later tonight. It's the little things, with computers, huh!

Oh I see now...you put the “i” in the wrong place. It’s spelled crosheille. Thanks so much and I’m sorry you have to go and correct all of those, I wish I could do it for you. Yes it’s the little things 😩

No worries. It's important!

All fixed! Hopefully you will not get a million notices on being "mentioned". Hee!

Awesome!! Lol I didn’t...whew 😅 Thanks for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88