You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade Lampshade Restoration - #NeedleworkMonday!!

in #art7 years ago

This is just stunning work! You make it look like a breeze but I know how much work and focus this takes (I’ve watched my mom sew for years). I am just so impressed with your creativity and how you turn something old from the 60’s into a new aged masterpiece!! I appreciate you showing the process, that makes it even more intriguing. I love the appliqué pieces and the beads you chose, just beautiful! Thanks so much for sharing today!! It’s so good to have you with us! 😃😉

Sort:  

Thank you so much for having me, @crosheille! It is a pleasure to have this close-knit community (pun so intended)!

Absolutely my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50