Hell Clif Finding Awazz by crom131

in #art7 years ago

Hell Clif Finding Awazzhell_clif_finding_awazz_by_crom131-d8fib5v.jpg
I made this one day before new years 2015, had a edge to go into my past work that was in ink, and re-did it combining a few techniques, For the Environment background I used a free 3d tool called Mandelbulb3D a Fractal generator that makes when dialed in right Algorithmic Formula an exotic alien landscape one could only dream of can be made.
made the modeled the Hiker in Cinema4d then posed and rendered him in poser 2012 Did a Digital paint overlay, then I added one of my
products that can be found in the CGbyte's & Renderotica store Gray Alien to the foreground as the main find, being the Thelemite god Awaaz. post-work for lights, bump-maps and color ambience in PhotoshopCs6.
hope you Like and enjoy.
Upvote and comment thank you and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45