A picture is a poem without words

in #art5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Today will be showcasing some more photography and editing I would like to share with you!
As you may have read in my previous photography post every Tuesday, one of my current projects is helping to do graphic design and editing for my folks Band 3rd Avenue.

20190310_200008.jpg

Another project of mine is currently the building of my business for my illustrative graphic designs called 'Elliott Illustrations' and today I would like to tell you more about that! I have been an artist for a long time and I have tended to be a bit broad with my artwork. Form photography to graphite illustrations and now working with watercolor and adding color to a lot of my images when in the past I always worked in black and white, I like being able to play around and create new pieces of art.

Now my newest evolution of art focuses on bringing all of the above together to create Graphic Art designs for advertising and publications. To achieve this, I will be taking the skills I already have and go to Tafe to properly learn how to create digital media starting in the middle of this year :)

Banner 1.jpg

Until then, I am building my portfolio and gaining experience doing designs and photo manipulation for friends and family so I will already have 2 years of experience I can put on paper when I complete my Certificate 4 and Diploma by the end of next year :)

Thank you so much for reading, #loveyourguts, and I'll see you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83