Explosion of color ... Drawing ALEBRIJES ...

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!!!....

On this occasion I want to share with you another of my drawings. It's an Alebrijes ... They are artisan creatures that belong to the Mexican culture. Where they integrate two or more animals, to form a single being or a single animal with many happy colors.

I personally am making my own versions of them. And I draw them specifically because they look beautiful to me. And its colors captivate me. I know that I'm not the best at drawing yet, but I try to improve every day a little more.

Well here I leave you, some pictures of my drawing. I do not have the best camera either, but I still hope you like it ...


🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺

Well friends I hope you liked it, I am grateful to you for visiting my blog.

🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺🌺🌸🌺


Sort:  

It's so colorful, and I really love how rhythmic is the ornament! By the way, I use the same liners as you do;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54