You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From NOthing to Incredible Complexity in Sacred Geometry 🌀 Part 2. (With Original Drawings & a Kiwi!)

in #art7 years ago

Fascinating. I love your sketches... Just wish they had a little more contrast!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks @creatr! My scanner is so poor, and every setting that I try out on those photo editor programmes doesn't seem to improve things. I can either get it like this, or super dark, which to me looks worse... Maybe I'll work something out soon, hopefully...

Have you tried something as simple as a photo with a cell-phone? ;)

I have tried, yes. The problem here is that the drawings were done in pencil some time ago, and not for the purpose of sharing, but my own exploration. I didn't put too much care into guarding them either. Those I did in pen turned out ok. (B"H we'll get to those in future posts...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38