Sort:  

Thank you first of all for your support, very much appreciated.
Oh geez it's been ages since I colored, didn't realize I missed something simple and quiet as coloring. I might just have to pick up my pencils soon!
Wishing you a lovely weekend!⭐️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CreativeSoul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I like the details on all the underwater creatures like the whale. Cool idea for a contest.You did a great job.

Thank you! :D

Fantabulous work! I LOVE it! I think it's a blessing your scanner did what it did as it gave you an opportunity to develop a new technique that makes your artwork unique. I really hope you win!

Yaay so glad you love it. <3
It sure does seem like a blessing doesn't it?
Gonna try this method again.

You should. I can't wait to see the output!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76