You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freebie Friday WEEKEND! Want Free Art? Get it here! Fri, July 7th

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I would love to have some artwork based on the lotus flower. It can be realistic in a pond or even stylized and symbolic. The flower can be any color but I like white or pink and the colors of the seven chakra in the background or somewhere in there would be an awesome bonus. While the tiger reminds me to be strong these remind me to have balance.

Sort:  

Will try to! Because of all the components, yours may take a while again.

Backup request just in case?

Aww...I picked a hard one. Hmm...backup request.
How about a unicorn? Not too baby and cute but classical.
Other than that you have free reign with it. Hope that's somewhat easier.

I also just thought of a key. I love keys. Learning to think less grand.

Hey, I'm at least getting better, lol. Maybe, someday, I can draw almost any grandiose request you have!

Unicorn... Well, it has to be easier than that tiger, right? XD

I'll try to do the first request. If not, I'll do the second. If I'm able? I'll do both!

Yaay. Sounds good to me! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42