Sort:  

Looks very good.

Hello and thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CreativeSoul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wow! Great piece of work. Keep it up! In case you want, i'm posting in my blog some of my girlfriend's works in French Art. Hope you can check them and upvote them if you like! Have a good night

Thanks for the feedback!
I will also have a look at her art :)

Very pretty! I love the colours...

I just found your art while browsing through posts under art feed. I love the color combinations. The teal vines just pop out against the lilac background. Upvoted and followed :)

Glad you like the color combo!
Thanks so much following me :)

I think it looks great the way it is. You did an amazing job. I thought it was digital art when I first clicked. Doing that by hand is awesome. I hope you post more of your art over time.

Looking at something for too long will always make me more critical of it...haha.
I am glad you think its good - thank you so much for the feedback. Posting more is the plan - with each new painting hopefully bringing me closer from beginner to more advanced :D

My latest Steemit Diner adventure is dedicated to you! Hope you enjoy and thanks for being a fun new friend! https://steemit.com/travel/@marxrab/raising-hell-at-the-mall-of-america-with-creativesoul

Congratulations @creativesoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I really like the style. It's super charming. I'm a minimalist when it comes to style and art. Explore the crap out of your abilities, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67