CreatIsa - Making my own New year card

in #art7 years ago (edited)

my own new year card

today I made my own new year card,
I wanted to make something and it is nearly new year, so I decided to make new year cards!
I saw this one and I liked it so much, so I started to make one

it's very easy to make one and it looks so nice.
so I let you see how you make one!

you need:
a ruler
a black fineliner
some white paper
some other paper with a nice colour
and glue

than you draw 2018 with sharp angels, no bows
you make 2018 in thick and big letters

than you make triangles and rectangles in different shapes
you don't have to use a ruler, but than you have straighter lines.

and now he's ready:

than you use your other paper and that paper you fol in two, and on that you stick the other paper so it become a card

in the card you can write something,
and here is your own new year card!

this is how you make one, do you like it? are you going to make one?

I wish everyone a very happy new year!! :D

kind regards, Isa!!

Sort:  

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art !
Est ce que c'est vous qui l'avait fait ?
Bonne journée à vous mon amie .

thank you! I did it myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56