You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Doodle #2 - scribbles and jottings by @bennettitalia

in #art6 years ago

@bennettitalia, I just saw you today on @stateofthearts and listened to your very first music post I could find on the feed about Vampires. Love your voice and style. So, glad to see multimedia artists participating in the community. I'm still learning my way around.

Nice work.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's pretty straightforward when you start... post interesting content, and find content that interests you and comment/upvote.

Also: look for contests. It's a great way to get exposure for your work. I'm in 4 music contests and 1 poetry contest/week right now, and looking for art contests ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25