@techslut Art Contest!!

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone. I really LOVE my art contests and I fancy myself as a 'top artist' picasso style.. haha.. The last one I entered was @erodedthoughts contest where I won for my 'masterpiece' of buffalo doo, Not first prize but a prize all the same. Here is the link should you be interested this was surely one of my better pieces...

https://steemit.com/art/@craigcryptoking/horrible-art-round-4-with-erodedthoughts

We really should be running more of these art type contests on Steemit I think they are most fun and naturally many laughs all round. Well now we have another new one that @techslut has just launched and this is my entry...

techslut.png

How do you like dem apples? ;)

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Spectacular! You got my nose JUST RIGHT!

Lol hehe why thank you. I have a very rare and sought after skill ;P Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72