Waterslide delivery - July 3, 2017

in #art7 years ago (edited)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


By not playing the praise or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything.

Having no attachments, there's no fear of loss, and no need for power.

Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction... Craig :)


Craig Grant (121).jpg

follow @yuliana


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BlindSquirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@craig-grant is a business man! #hustler

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Sick! That would be a fun run

Nice post my friend. Dropped you a follow <3 Looking forward to your future posts!
https://steemit.com/@looking4llamas

I am not a graphic artist by any means, but I thought I'd enter for fun. I do pixel-art stuff every once in a while so I thought I'd try my hand at this. It looks a bit cartoony, I don't expect you to use it lol. But here's my entry anyway.

Here is one without text

DQmPi1CuHezZA7E2kTNJy8fZfoXUutv2MhxQ6gW1GTWtV6p_1680x8400.png

Here is it with text

DQmYtAzQPtjmveoA6euctU6w9QtPezwvWckPApkjEkosnjc_1680x8400.png

all you need now is some steem power

But all I just wanted was you appreciation through your vote
:(

@craig-grant your post is great as a always

Man, I bet it is nice just to be the camera guy now and let others do the labor part of this job! So when can I get one of these free of charge, I would love one in my backyard!

Thats a business to have buddy, makes money for you without a lot of involvement. I own 8 gyms and I also have a sports/fitness equipment manufacturing company. We made "bubble soccer" suits few months ago, low investment because its straight from my manufacturer. Rents for a shit ton per hour.

Look into "bubble soccer" also, you can rent them like crazy. Plus the return customers like bounce houses because its primarily for birthdays. Same style as what you do now, and the ROI in insane 300% return easy, PER MONTH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67