Sort:  

I'll get to work on it soon! 😃👕

That stuff is stellar for art and swag and shirts, Craig is right on the .... money with that, honestly! If I was in better shape overall, I would order one, I would not even think twice and it would mean more coming from a friend.

I want BTC shirts but have had to put the purchases off.

I think you could provide a great service here, and make some money w the shirts etc for sure and likely, prints.

That is some eye-catching art. I agree it would make a great t-shirt design.

Spot on Craig.

This is very exciting. Do you take credit LOL.

I am heading there now to look. I really think you could sell a few a month, no doubt. I would think most people would like your handle right on the shirt somewhere too.

I'm going to leave it off for now, I don't usually sign.

OK. If I ever get one, I would like your name on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56