Sort:  

Lobster used to be very abundant just a hundred years ago, back then you could walk to the river put your hand down and pull out a lobster. They weren't desired, prepared or cooked as a delicacy they were food for poor people and prisoners.

Ah... I get it now.... prisoner which Craig is to his job...

Craig u joking right baby? them damn hatians got u eaten kittens in MIA now? smh hahaha

Meowwww ~

I don't think I would ever want to find out if this is true lol

I Hope your son posted this...

I actually have not tried that yet. What I do know is that there actually is a fish out there that tastes like lobster though. A monkfish is an incredibly ugly fish if you ever see one but if you try eating one the taste and texture is just like a lobster since it eats lobsters and other shell fish.

Now that is an actually worth while, interesting and intelligent statement of fact @rockjon. Thanks for the info! Unlike what brought us here to begin with. That being a moronic upvoted post by the equivalent of a crypto Kardashian.... 🤣🤣🤣

Craig put the weed down!!!

I've tried it! its true!

Really ?? is this true Fact !!

Wow!!! Good

Wow !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56