Sort:  

Lol that could either be the greatest pickup line or the world's biggest diss! Good one Craig!

Haha poor donkey. Cheers @shawnfishbit!

Are we talking standard-princess Fiona, or Ogre Fiona? One's a huge compliment, one's a nasty burn.

Excellent pickup line, that might work. At least, it'll get some laughs.

23 bucks for 1 line. That's how you know it's a solid pick-up line.

That's 😡 money crazy.
I can write one line and make $0.18.
This is steemit network to the fullest.
As always it is WHO you know not what you know

That seems to be the case, though I can't really think of a good way to balance it :/ Up to $31 now. Looking at his content it at least looks like Craig worked his way up to this point though.

I came over from YouTube and found him here. One of the first ppl I looked for.

yeah craig is a boss. I watched him on youtube before I ever heard of steemit

Ahh, good to know. Thanks!

It's gotta be Ogre Fiona that's her natural form and Shrek loves her more that way.

I can't figure out if this is a complement or a dis lol

Are we talking big booty princess Fiona?

Hahahahaha

nice post hey check out my posts @biggy345 mad support to minnows ,namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80