Thought of the day.. Designed by Our Little Crafter's :2

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys,
Good to Welcome you again at my blog.
As I earlier discussed in my last blog.
PI have given my Little Crafter's a Task/ a Competition to design Posters with "Thought of the Day" written on it & they all are really excited about this.

This is the picture of the second one Designed by my Students.
Please take a look::-
IMG_20180610_232324184_HDR.jpg

Hope u like it.Please be in touch for new ideas and Designs.

Regards @Crafter
steemit line.gif

Sort:  

@crafter you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thank you so much. I don't understand why they flagged me but friends like you are there to help.
Thanks a lot again.
Regards @crafter

UN BUEN PROYECTO

muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99