Drawing a woman's face.

in #art6 years ago

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. I recently accepted a proposal that was made to me, to draw a human face. I must be honest, I did not know whether to do it because I had drawn faces before but the result was not the expected nor the best. However, I decided to do it and here I bring you this drawing of a woman's face, I hope you like it.


The drawing is not of a particular woman, I just drew and that was the result, I only used small references. At the end of the drawing I realized the details I had and how I can improve them, let's see if you can realize it.


Materials

  • Pencil 2H.
  • Draft.
  • Paper sheet
  • Pencil sharpener.

Step by step

I really liked the final drawing, I know I can improve, I'm not very familiar with this type of drawings but I know I can improve much more, I hope you liked it, if you have any suggestions, and do not forget that your support is very Important for me. Until next time!



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45