Drawing a little hummingbird.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and that you are having a great day. Today I present you with another drawing that I have made, I hope you like it as well as me:)


This time I present this drawing of a hummingbird with some small flowers that I have made to black and white. The composition of this drawing was given by the main idea of making a drawing that projects a bit of peace and tranquility, and that I think was fulfilled :) I hope you like it as well as me.


Used materials

-Pencil.
-Paper sheet.
-Draft.
-Black pencil.

Process


I hope you liked it, if so I would greatly appreciate your support. If you have any suggestions, please comment and I will gladly answer you. Hast next!



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Ermoso trabajo te felicito

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Muy guapo el dibujo 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77