A relaxed afternoon overlooking a wonderful landscape. Original art with @CracksNews.

in #art6 years ago

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. Today I bring you another piece of art, I hope you like it. If you have not seen my previous works of art I invite you to go through my blog and see some of them, I'm sure you'll like it.

A relaxed afternoon overlooking a wonderful landscape.

Today I bring you a drawing which I personally liked a lot, it is very similar to my drawing style where I combine many things in one piece, creating a surreal art, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Materials:

Step by step:

The first was to make the sketch with a pencil, then start to highlight each line with a fine marker.


Then with the technique of pointillism I give depth to the mountains and end with the trees in the background.


Then I continue with the character and the hammock where he is sitting. With a little scratch I give a little shade to the hammock.


Finally the details are added to the ground and the lake.

I hope you liked it as much as I did, I would greatly appreciate your support, see you next time!


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License




Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12