Three Creative Uses For an Old BussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Since I know everyone is like me and has a bus sitting in their yard, here are three practical uses in case you are short on ideas.

Bus Garden Shed.jpg

1. A garden house or back yard retreat.

2. A playhouse for the children. They would love it!

3. A foot bridge across a stream. This would take some resources to accomplish, but the result would be great!

So there you have it. Three creative ideas for an old bus. I have many, many more ideas that I haven't yet illustrated. Some day I will publish them when I have time to return to my art.

Sort:  

The little garden house is my favorite. It would be a good office, too. Especially if there was a nice creek nearby, with another bus that is the bridge across the creek, lol. You like your bus, I think! : )

Yes, I sure do like buses. Thanks for the response!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yes, we all gave a bus in s garden ;) this reminded me on a policeman who asked me do I kick traffic signs in my home

Kick traffic signs, or keep traffic signs?

Accidentally I kicked the traffic sign on the street and cop asked me do I do that in my own house

Awesome ideas! Now, all I need is a bus and the fun can start. ;-)

They are seriously cheap! I got a strong running, reliable bus for just $1,400. A clunker to park and leave in one spot would cost a fraction of that price.

I had a bus in my backyard, until a plane crashed onto it. now there's mostly the plane. ^^

A plane crashed in your back yard? That's crazy.

well, actually I lied ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64