More Grotesque and Disturbing ArtworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Gross 001.jpg

My pencil sketch from 2009, titled Gross

From the bottomless depths of my imagination.

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

if it's disturbing
don't go there.

It doesn't disturb me. It's quite possible that others might be disturbed, however.

I love it! Creepy as....

Wow Countryinspired. You may not believe this but when I just became a Christian (2010) I would have these very vivid dreams of that EXACT creature tormenting me in my sleep. They would wake me up. Finally I told it that I was not afraid of him and that "I have decided to follow Jesus". Since then those things have not come back :) I used to be very much into occult practices before Jesus saved me. He set me free. Glory to Jesus :) God bless you :)

Thank you! These images never tormented me... they just flowed through my pencil and onto paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69