Sort:  

Owww. Its scary but good sketching 👍

I love finding awesome art, that I have somehow missed for months. Upped and following.

Awesome, I appreciate that!

Congratulations @countryinspired! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I think that you could have a career in art!

The trouble is that I haven't practiced drawing since 2009 when I was unemployed and had free time. If only I didn't have to work ten hours a day at my job I could pursue art and playing piano like I used to.

Very nice. For someone who is artistically retarded, as myself, I can definitely appreciate the talent of others.

I appreciate the compliment. You might surprise yourself with some hidden artistic talent some day.

Looks like something out of a Tim Burton movie! :P Awesome!

Yeah, Tim Burton has a vivid imagination! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50