Story of IU and New Balance

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello~! This is N.PY!
First, I think there are some people who were surprised at IU's big photos. I will start this posting by asking for your understanding.
I think there are not many singers whom the public likes, transcending generations.

 

I think IU is one of those singers~!

t's probably because of IU's decision of drastically making changes while maintaining existing fans by showing up in media that transcend generations such as Hyolee's House or releasing remake albums that target 40s and 50s.



And IU who is doing these activities became the model of New Balance~!

According to the party concerned with New Balance, they said through a media that they were very impressed with IU's various images which she has shown up to now.


 

You can see from the representative photo that she appeared in not RED, BLUE concept but in PINK, BLUE concept~! This is catching people's eyes even more by contradicting warm and fresh feeling with cool feeling.

I think it will be great to fall into IU's charm while waiting for IU who will bring new changes and her albums in the future~
I appreciate Steemit users who read this posting!

Please follow and vote for NewBie~! I welcome NewBie just like me.ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87