HOW TO LOOK FOR EASY CARICATURE (Rewards for Fans)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Halo Stemit community, how are you today? On this Sunday I will share a caricature drawing to the selected visitors. On this occasion @cotbada.studio choosing @danyachmad can get a caricature from @cotbada.studio. I chose @danyachmad to help me and teach me how to join in steemit. I would like to thank @danyachmad for the services you have provided and you are eligible to receive a gift from me.
image

For my Blog visitors if you want to also have a free caricature image from @cotbada.studio, The trick is very easy, you just need to leave your comments interesting or can also menfollow or vote in this post, because I will re-visit every person who left a trail in every post @cotbada.studio. For those of you who are interested in this post do not forget to share with other friends to give this knowledge to many people.

As for how to create a caricature image (photo @danyachmad) is as follows

ADOBE ILUSTRATOR
Draw a photo using adobe Illustrator, use fine lines and follow the lines in the drawing
image

ADOBE PHOTOSHOP
1.finished image, then opened by using adobe photoshop
image
2.coloring
image
3.make a different color
image
4.smooth
image
5.change color
image

This is how to draw caricatures very easily, and you can try them at home. Do not forget to keep visiting this blog because there will be other tutorials that you can learn. Keep sharing so this science also gets to others.

The winner this week is @danyachmad
image

Sort:  

@cotbada.studio hopefully I can be selected for the following week

@rizky92 keep on sharing and you have the same opportunity to earn rewards

Hi guys great work...looks good. Defenitly will send my picture when I'm having a better hair day and get to finally shave my beard...until winter goes in Canada 🇨🇦 @johnskotts keep up the great work. As I'm new here, I referred my friend until they get approved will send them a link to you guys. Wow very fun...

Thank you very much my best friend @cotbada.studio ..
I really appreciate your work..

@danyachmad please send your email address to send me the master file

Okey my friend, i have sent to whatsapp

Semoga ada karikarut buat saya untuk besok ya...
Kalau bisa di ajarkan masalah pembuatan karikatur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65