Street Art - Belfast

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I live near Belfast, so i get to see some sweet street art. Even though i see some of them frequently they still amaze me! Some people would call it graffiti (boring people maybe, haha) but they make the city look way cooler in my opinion.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I've seen quite a lot in Dublin too, take a look at my other 2 street art posts if you're interested.
Street Art - Belfast & Dublin - Part 1 &
Street Art - Belfast & Dublin - Part 2 -cheers!
image.gif

Sort:  

Damn the guy with the lobster is siiiiick! Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49