Techno Chaos.

in #art7 years ago

FC9C6051-3DC6-4AC9-8CD3-315ED011A340.jpeg
Chaos wallpaper art original by Coqui Unlimited.

Inspired completely in all these recent technological chaos upon my return to Steemit, which seems like a domino effect on all other sites using Steem. Even upvoting is a task these days. I feel very bad for my friend's whom are struggling for a vote. I hope at least everyone gets to enjoy some art. Please the eyes, please the heart and forget everything else.

8AD6D46F-F7A5-4F7A-824E-4F4E91CAFE97.gif

Sort:  

Hi @coquiunlimited,
Congrats! Your post has been featured in The Daily Qurator #47. I hope you like it!

Your Quality Curator,
Dr. TLK :D

Oh that is very kind of you guy's! Too bad I just found out. I'm currently in Puerto Rico and most of us do not have reliable internet or any internet at all.

You are welcome @coquiunlimited,
Enjoy your trip and come back with lots of adventures to write about :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coquiunlimited to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Cool stuff. Do you follow @yoogyart? he uses Z Brush to create some really amazing works

Thank you so much Woody for the compliment. Yes, I follow him. I love his work. I personally haven't been able to try working with Z Brush since I use iOS, not Windows/MAC.

↑Upvoted↑ and ←Resteemed→


Thank you for appreciating my work Jerry!❤️

You know you are welcome @coquiunlimited.
♥♥♥♥

wonderful art.

Thank you for the compliment. ❤️

Amazing art found on @qurator thanks for your chaos it looks stunning @coquiunlimited

Thank you very much! Sorry for the delayed response, we hardly have internet in Puerto Rico, trying to respond is very difficult nowadays.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50