Steem Cartoon Reptilious.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

5139CB0D-91B6-41E6-9ACE-55BA1ECDEF7D.gif

There are days I’m unable to create much no matter how badly I wish to share with my friends and followers here on Steemit. Unfortunately, the pain doesn’t cease and it is starting to creep up to my left hand too and I’m a lefty. I’m of course doing the best that I can with what I still have left functioning.

5A1B14A0-A300-4365-BDCB-5C20E79A7DE1.png

Today’s 3D drawing was finished actually late yesterday and I was unable to share it until now.


3D Art Was Created Using The Following;

iPad Pro
Apple Pencil
3D Applications


CA0EBE46-484E-444A-8CA7-CC2019B3528F.jpeg

Sort:  

Shared. My vote isn’t worth anything but you received an up vote either way.

Sharing is valuable too!!

Your Cartoon Reptilious are extraordinary @coquiunlimted I'm fascinated with these strange and unique creatures. Sorry to hear you are in a lot of pain. Hopefully you are a little less aware of it on those days that you are able to create your art work. (Hugs.)

Thank you for the compliment Trudee! I’ll take those hugs too! 😊❤️

Plenty more where those came from my friend. (lol)

((Open arms)) TY!!!

I am so sorry that you are in such pain.

Thank you. I try to divert my attention on other things to deal with it. ❤️

Hopefully bring on Steem helps to divert your attention a little bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97