It's Nice To Share My Passion

in #art7 years ago

C8E1875B-2300-42F5-90F1-6AF166478C5A.jpeg

Artwork by Coqui Unlimited©.


Creating Character's

Super heroes, villains, satire or awareness

My sole reason to create is to express and that I get to express it in any way and get compensated for it, well it is like a child getting that piece of candy they enjoy every single time.

FD21F922-9231-410C-9A51-7A28C3996A95.jpeg

No one knows that many of the character’s I have created and get to share come from my imagination of countless years of childhood memories and comic book reading. I was the loner always entertained in drawing, always in my own little world. I observed quietly everything around me, unlike other’s I was not the very verbal type and did not enjoy that activity. To be quite honest I still do not enjoy it very much, unless it is necessary or exchanging ideas. Okay, okay another exception would be in silly conversations with the Dawg aka @guarddog.

96F94B6E-869B-40AF-B497-39BF84B4A3AE.jpeg

The happy introvert

I am the happy introvert that sometimes has to come out and play nice aka share what is in my mind and express it, like here. However, I am most happiest expressing through the arts. I am not, however, a self-centered art snob. I do enjoy giving other’s compliments, whether it is about poetry, photography, graphic arts, art/photo manipulation, census, satire, critism, awareness, sculpture, paintings, etc... yes all these I enjoy too and they all can be an art as well. There is talent of so many different types and I enjoy so many of them. If I have the time and energy (something I lack much of —often), I will comment as coherently as I possibly can at that moment. So let’s start a riot and give wonderful sincere compliments, why not?

52CA5285-117C-4BBF-8638-220390D32303.png

Thank you to everyone that comes to my small corner of the Steemitverse and gets to enjoy the journey with me by compliments, feedback, up votes and resteems (reblogging, sharing).


2329BAD2-766C-4C2E-B6C9-9BAD455B7821.jpeg

Steemit is a blogging site, why not treat it as such and converse on another’s work instead of competing? Take the time to up vote other’s too and comment on how well their work is or hand some kind suggestions instead of quickly down voting and flagging. I think Steemit was created for far bigger things than childish trolling, self-esteem issues or greedy moneymaking. Would you not agree?

B998F86D-750A-4E5A-9A25-4EB65370EFD9.gif

All images by Coqui Unlimited©.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you very much love watching those posts!

I enjoy your work, it is quite unique. Greetings from one introvert to another :)

Ha! Thanks for sharing that tidbit Keith.

I solely agree with you..we are creating a beautiful community here. Love your work.

Thank you very much. Keep that positive spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66