Enter the ๐Ÿ‰ ragon!

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

phonto.png

Now who doesn't remember the action flick by Bruce Lee? Well, okay maybe you weren't born yet, well I barely was but remember seeing it very young at theatres.

When I created this all that came to mind were Bruce Lee movies and good ol' China Town in New York city.

IMG_7530.JPG

It's always fun to see what new things just pop up when I have some time and a stencil at hand.

Hope you like it, if so let me know below and feel free to follow, update and share (resteem).๐Ÿธ

Sort: ย 

That is just awesome work by you. Dragon look so horrible and feel like it will come out from it. This is my favorite art work of you till now whatever i seen. This is really amazing effects you give. Yes you are right when ever we talk about dragon then remember bruce lee because in chinese movie they use dragon often. I love to see your work and this make so happy today. Thanks for share your extra-ordinary

LOL. Sorry to scare you. ๐Ÿ˜‚. As always thank you so much for your kind words. I think you're awesome!

Yeah, I am old and remember watching the Green Hornet with Bruce Lee as Kato the sidekick of the green hornet!
He was ass kicking in that!!

Bruce Lee was the it guy in those days. Still miss him.

He was a real icon and inspired quite a lot of people from my generation!

Very true.

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will differently like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Hard to believe we are the same age

Ha,ha!!! ๐Ÿ˜… Not my fault I found the fountain of youth.

๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

Great work , beautiful

Thank you!

How cool!!!! I love the 2nd one it looks so awesome!

Thankes Jenny for your input, I enjoy creating different versions. Most people didn't know I make sometimes MANY versions until the right one comes up, many times I just don't post them at all publicly.

I can believe that! But wow, thats definitely so much work and dedication you put into your art! I've missed seeing it! So glad we finally reconnected on a site that clicked for both of us :) makes me happy :)

It's really is nice reconnecting with lot's of old friend's from many of the other social sites, little by little I'm sure that list will grow. Thanks for believing in my work (probably much more than I do).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42