Circle Of Life (In My Sleep).

in #art6 years ago (edited)

E37F5286-C60D-407D-8268-BF0A8B7E4E07.jpeg
Circle Of Life, in my sleep. By Coqui Unlimited.

Hi friend's, as you have probably noticed today's topic has everything to do with Life.

All of today's posts are very close to my heart, to my bud @guarddog and his Mother Betty. So many emotions and I know my friend is hurting more than he says. Please continue praying for a miraculous recovery to that weak heart.

My friend @birjudanak's father could also use your help in prayer.

This time I am not requesting anything from anyone, but an unselfish act, prayers.

#christian #spiritual


Tools used:
IPad Pro
Apple Pencil
3D sculpting
and various applications


Sort:  

Just wanted you to know that your piece is featured in the latest showcase of contest entries. Thanks again for entering the contest!

Thank you, that's very kind of you.

Sending healing prayers from NYC towards your friends direction. May her mom be blessed to have a good working heart again. 💗

Thank you dear friend! ❤️ So happy you found us!

Very interesnting and diferent, niceee.
Good luck friend, i'm participing too

Great! Can't wait to see yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43