Blue Skies

in #art7 years ago

107F2091-66F2-4C73-9142-848E6D809152.jpeg
Original Artwork by Coqui Unlimited.


Hi Steemit friend's,
Feeling a little blue here and thinking on my bud's late last night words after his dear Mother's passing. I am sincerely sad, I can not fathom the loss of a parent much less the loss of an irreplaceable figure as a Mother. Her loss was too sudden and obviously unexpected.

Today's artwork is completely inspired on this tragic event. Hope to meet Mrs. Betty Lewis someday, restored better then ever!


CE601BBA-3DD0-443B-87A5-7CBC03FCFDE3.gif

Appreciate art? Don't forget to follow and leave an up vote. However, if you are unable to vote, feel free to leave a comment either way.

Sort:  

sorry bout his loss :(

Thank you very much, I'm sure @guarddog will really appreciate that.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65