Art: Cute Baby Photos, Digitally Transformed into Works of Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Again i would like to present you some "works of art" i have "created" by  combining cute baby photos with an internet tool that isable to transform images  into stunning art. I had to work on it for a while but some of my attempts gave nice  results.

1.

"In every real man a child is hidden that wants to play." - Friedrich Nietzsche

2.

"Nothing you do for a child is ever wasted." - Garrison Keillor

3.

"Children see magic because they look for it." ― Christopher Moore

4.

"A baby is God's opinion that the world should go on. - Carl Sandburg

5.

"Not having children makes less work, but it makes a quiet house." - Susan Glaspell


 I have used the "Deep Dream Generator" to create this art works with this image sources: 1., 2., 3, 4., 5.

Sort:  

I can not decide which image is the best.

This is awesome I will have to download this Deep Dream Generator and post some edits thanks for the idea.

I Upvoted your post. I enjoy learning about new people and different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #vacation post
Check it out https://steemit.com/vacation/@isteemithard/bahamas-trip-to-pig-island-exuma
pig.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43