You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am NOT A Guy, But Maybe Michael Jackson? || Aku Seorang Wanita

in #art6 years ago

Wait, so youre not a guy?? 😲 and all this time I was mislead! 😂lol!
Just kidding, how in the world with your username and all the pics you put on ur posts r u mistaken 4 a guy? ('😉😉Not that theres anything wrong with that') ..
Anyway, dont bother with it... 🤗
Ahhhh... and now another talent has been presented here!! Beautiful drawings!! I dont even want to try to draw one of those, I think my drawings are childish, hehe... i always stick to the simple- hearts or sun with green grass and flowers😆

Sort:  

Lol I ❤️ you

Thanks pretty lady!

I't's the ambiguity in the word "fairy." Most of the fairies I know don't fly. @thekitchenfairy flies most admirably.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65