Some sketching before going to bed

in #art6 years ago

D4BB056C-11AC-44FB-B696-D2BA1F17D7AF.jpeg

Late night here, Steemit!

Just made a quickie before going to bed. It seems that my time management works better now as my vacation is over. Tight schedule helps be more disciplined and plan the day more carefully. Now it’s time to sleep a bit.

Good night, Steemit!

Sort:  

"Quickie"! Oh I think I'm a bit jealous, what a talent you've got @cookiespooky! 👌👌

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This girl is happy, good friend sketch, I congratulate you.

Hey gyys good sketxh like heart touching post by u good job.

https://steemit.com/@sanjana003

The master of sketch.
I believe u!

#Goodnight @cookiespooky

I really like your style of drawing!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Вот так, всё в одном образе: женщины, алкоголь и сигареты : ))

Все что нужно:)

I love your pen drawing, they're amazing! <3

That reticulation is satisfactory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70