Hasty morning

in #art7 years ago

9258B699-86AB-4302-9595-93C800EDC5C3.jpeg

Good morning, Steemit!

Today I woke up before the alarm clock and was glad I had time for some fun with my pen before leaving for work. I thought I would allow some time for it yesterday evening, but suddenly fell asleep while putting my son to bed.

This is actually not a good idea to draw when you know you are going to be in a hurry. Firstly, because the drawing will be of much higher quality when you don’t make haste, secondly, I was almost late for work. I barely had time to gobble up my breakfast, knot a tie and rushed outside.

So calm down, take it easy and everything will be okay.

Have a good day / night, Steemit!

Sort:  

Just purely fantastic drawing... I am absolutely amazed...

Great post amazing art very impressed! looking forward to more post up voted and followed! If you get the chance check my page out i'm new trying to get my blog out there!

Thanks!

That looks really good. love the line work

I really love your art. Sketching isn't really my forte but I'll practice harder so that I can be as good as you. 😊
Hope you could also drop by on my blogs and critique my artworks.

Happy steeming!

The painting is lovely despite the fact that you said it was done in hurry. I like it.

This is so beautiful - you do incredible work with a pen! I actually really like the juxtaposition of the detailed/finished look of the face, with the unfinished/sketchy look of the hair.
It's true though, when you draw in a hurry, something will usually suffer. Either you'll be unsatisfied with the drawing, or you'll be late. haha I'm glad you took the time to draw and share this though.

Thanks you, Megan!

Beautiful detail

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth, The Best Bot for Resteeming and Upvoting with over 1000+ Followers
and growing .

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

(There is 1 hr. delay beteween 1 batch of resteems to provide full exposure to your posts)

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cookiespooky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cookiespooky! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67