Deep in thoughts / Drawing / Comment & Get some SBD

in #art6 years ago

D4386C1D-BB8D-471D-8869-A0A470AC469A.jpeg

Hey Steemit!

It’s been too long this time. I was changing my job, so I had a lot of stuff to do. More details in my future posts. Now this is my new pen creation – a girl deep in thoughts.

I’m so deep in thoughts now, having so many changes in my life. Radical changes. Changes are always the spice of life.

Radical changes get you to the next level. Radical changes make you think different. Be radical. Never be afraid. Change your life. Now!

I like your feedback and your thoughts. Comment on this post and get a chance to win some SBD. Winners will be announced in a week or so:)

Good night, Steemit!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Love your drawing- really full of atmosphere- I feel like I can read her mind. Youre rigjt, radical change can lead to amazing things- it can just be scary when it's happenning.

I hope your changes lead to great things! E x

OMG! This is fabulous ...
I love your shading patterns.

Welcome back!

Agreed! Often times changes are good. It's what makes life so much interesting! I hope you get settled soon though! Loved your artwork as well. Best of wishes to you friend! Godbless! :)

Some times the change is necessary. There is a sentence, that I remember well: "The life is motion". And it is very truthful. To grow in every aspect of life is to be flexible and can accept change as something good. If we don't change, we won't grow. It is important for everyone to know what to change for good, and what not.

Hello friend, your drawing is very good, it has that original style that you give to each of your works, types of artistic sketches, I liked that color sepia type that is diluting, I congratulate you friend, keep going and many successes.

Good creativity, this beautiful

Congratulations @cookiespooky! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70