Cat pencil drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

9D2887CB-86B2-4FBC-805A-4D25014B0BB3.jpeg

I adore cats and I have two of them. I drew the other cat and shared the drawing before.

Both of my cats had been thrown out to the street and my wife and I sheltered them. They were kittens as we found them and they would have died, because the temperature in winter here sometimes reaches -50 C. I don’t need all those fancy pedigree cats. I saved two lives no matter what breed they are.

Sort:  

Cats have individual preferences for scratching surfaces and angles. Some are horizontal scratchers while others exercise their claws vertically.

Oh, very nice

The ancestor of all domestic cats is the African Wild Cat which still exists today.

Interesting fact

The cat's front paw has 5 toes, but the back paws have 4. Some cats are born with as many as 7 front toes and extra back toes (polydactl).

One reason that kittens sleep so much is because a growth hormone is released only during sleep.

Absolutely amazing, beautiful, drawing, best I think I have seem. you are truely talented, can that be taught...

Thanks, mate! Cheers!

Good to hear they have a good shulture now :)
Nice work , i think it looks like my cat

Very nice drawing, I love cats as well so I am biased. I checked your photo in tiny eye search and there is no one on the net that has this picture except you. That pretty much tells me this drawing is authentic! tip! 1.0

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Thanks, @reddust! All pictures in my blog are drawn by me

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cookiespooky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The first commercially cloned pet was a cat named "Little Nicky." He cost his owner $50,000, making him one of the most expensive cats ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36