Forest of Dreams

in #art6 years ago

Hey there fellow Steemit community! Here's a picture of a piece I made at a live painting demo a few months ago that lasted on display in my booth for all of 10 minutes before someone bought it. I call it a forest of dreams. One of my dreams is to be a successful artist and make money selling my art, and I'm well on my way to it. Let's support each other's dreams and evolve together. What are some of your dreams?

Resized_20171013_131105_506.jpeg

Sort:  

You've really been impressing me with all your paintings lately @conz719 ! Keep it up. Also, get you the discord app so I can introduce you to more people and get them over to your page!!!! :)

Thank you so much! I'll get that app today for sure and I'll be in touch. Thanks for the resteem buddy!

Sent some extra love in for ya, too ;) welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! This is an art page specifically for our Rocky Mountain artists. We will come check you out from time to time and help out with some upvotes and resteems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27